Authorized roles: Director and BDC Director


Steps to follow:

* To be able to delete a lead, it is necessary for a director to ask the support to activate this function for the targeted user.

 

1 - Select the lead to delete by checking the check box to the left of the lead's name.

2 - Click on the "Bulk Actions" button to the right of the table name.

3 - Click on "Delete".

4 - Confirm the removal of the lead by clicking on the red "Delete" button.

  •  The deletion of a lead and it's data is irreversible.