Steps to follow:

1 - Select the "Users" module in the gray section on the left of the screen.

2 - Click on the user's name to deactivate.

3 - Press the "" button located at the top right of the "General" screen of the profile.

4 - If the button is gray, the user is "Inactive". If the button is blue, the user is "Active".

5 - Save.

  • No data is deleted when deactivating a user.